Logo
5 out of 5

tjdesignsuk

reviews
Lynne Fishwick and 7 others have reviewed this store
5.0 Stars
5.0/5
Review
rated
5.0
Lynne Fishwick
1 reviews 26/03/2022 6:16 pm

I needed a perfect Mother's day card for my wonderful Mother in law. I saw this and it was perfect. Neat and tidy, not gushy, just lovely. I ordered it Sunday night and received it by the following Tuesday. Amazing product & amazingly quick delivery. Thank you so much

 Floral Bouquet Card with Hand Sewn Buttons

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
MCPots18
6 reviews 13/11/2021 12:00 pm

Super quality cards, envelopes and packaging. Received very quickly with great communication. Many Thanks

 Robin Christmas Cards Set of 8

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
bethanybarker
4 reviews 10/06/2021 1:44 pm

This 50 card looks great with the star shape, and I love the confetti that goes with it. A really unique card thanks Tracey

 Wedding Anniversary or Birthday Card with Matching Card Confetti – Choose Colour and Number of Years

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
bethanybarker
4 reviews 10/06/2021 1:42 pm

Really lovely card, & super fast delivery thanks Tracey

 Star or Heart Card with Hand Sewn Buttons on Recycled Card

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Gary Walton
1 reviews 20/02/2021 12:07 am

All I can say is Thank You Tracey. The card was beautifully made and she went out of her way to ensure the message and detail was perfect. Tracey helped me in making my girlfriends Valentine’s Day as special as I could whilst we are both stuck in different countries due to travel restrictions. I cannot recommend Tracey and her work enough. Thank You x

 Crochet Keepsake Card – White Daisy, Pastel Rainbow, Pink Heart or Yellow Star

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
bethanybarker
4 reviews 13/01/2021 4:15 pm

Really cute personalised birthday card for my daughter and matching tag, she will love it thanks x

 Dog Card – with Machine Stitched Grass

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
bethanybarker
4 reviews 13/01/2021 4:12 pm

Really pleased with this personalised birthday card & matching tag for my daughter, and super fast delivery as well. Thanks x

 Personalised Initial Father’s Day Card with Your Chosen Name

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Cathy Townsend
1 reviews 03/12/2020 5:19 pm

absolutely beautiful, quality production and perfectly in tune with current trend for natural materials

 Robin Christmas Gift Tags, Set Of 10

5.0 Stars