Logo
5 out of 5

The Seaside Sew

reviews
Cariad and 33 others have reviewed this Shop
5.0 Stars
5.0/5
Review
rated
5.0
Cariad
4 reviews 16/12/2021 1:04 pm

I ordered this pretty festive tree and its absolutely gorgeous with a very festive cloves & Cinnamon fragrance. Delivery was fast and item was well packaged. Thank you.

 

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Cariad
4 reviews 16/12/2021 1:00 pm

Ordered this Pretty Angel for my daughter who loved it. Super fast deliver too. Thank you.

 

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Debbie Ford
2 reviews 07/12/2021 10:37 am

I ordered a large gonk and then saw the tree hanging Dec's. Had to order 4 for my tree they are fabulous and perfect for my collection.

 

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Debbie Ford
2 reviews 07/12/2021 10:35 am

I adopted a gnome which is absolutely amazing, beautifully made and the detail is second to none. I have named him Gary, he's the best out of my honest by far!!!

 

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Joysofglass
30 reviews 18/11/2021 5:45 pm

Thank you. Beautifully packaged and a lovely angel to gift. Perfect transaction.

 

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Carolyne Jessep
1 reviews 27/10/2021 5:20 pm

Just LOVE my Berry slouch leather bag - the colour is just divine and it has a beautiful lining too, what's not to love!!! Can't recommend Jo enough as this is my second purchase and her craftsmanship is exemplary.

 Recycled Brown Leather Slouch Bag

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Zoe Thompson
1 reviews 17/09/2021 8:43 am

Wow my gorgeous Berry slouch leather bag arrived - with the seaside driftwood glass toggle. It is stunning. Beautiful soft leather, a vibrant colour and the most gorgeous inside material. It is divine and I absolutely love it. All communication with Jo was warm friendly and efficient. Highly recommend. A beautiful bag which will last years.

 Recycled Brown Leather Slouch Bag

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Sarah Lewis
1 reviews 16/07/2021 7:09 pm

I have just received my beautiful leather bag it’s great and very well made I love it thank you Jo x

 Recycled Leather Slouch Bag

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Laura Croxford
1 reviews 13/05/2021 10:06 pm

Love the bag it’s amazing bigger than expected but perfect for the beach or picnic

 Straw Beach Bag Recycled from Coffee Sacks

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Sharon Greenwood
1 reviews 02/04/2021 5:45 pm

I was so happy to receive my Easter Gnome. Was wrapped up beautifully. So cute and definitely made with lots of love. Perfect addition to my decor😍

 

5.0 Stars