Logo
5 out of 5

The Seaside Sew

reviews
Zoe Thompson and 27 others have reviewed this Shop
5.0 Stars
5.0/5
Review
rated
5.0
Zoe Thompson
1 reviews 17/09/2021 7:43 am

Wow my gorgeous Berry slouch leather bag arrived - with the seaside driftwood glass toggle. It is stunning. Beautiful soft leather, a vibrant colour and the most gorgeous inside material. It is divine and I absolutely love it. All communication with Jo was warm friendly and efficient. Highly recommend. A beautiful bag which will last years.

 Recycled Brown Leather Slouch Bag

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Sarah Lewis
1 reviews 16/07/2021 6:09 pm

I have just received my beautiful leather bag it’s great and very well made I love it thank you Jo x

 Recycled Leather Slouch Bag

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Laura Croxford
1 reviews 13/05/2021 9:06 pm

Love the bag it’s amazing bigger than expected but perfect for the beach or picnic

 Straw Beach Bag Recycled from Coffee Sacks

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Sharon Greenwood
1 reviews 02/04/2021 4:45 pm

I was so happy to receive my Easter Gnome. Was wrapped up beautifully. So cute and definitely made with lots of love. Perfect addition to my decor😍

 

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Jo Heynes
1 reviews 31/03/2021 11:30 am

Very cute perfect for Easter 😊

 

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Samantha Rolls
1 reviews 31/03/2021 10:13 am

Lovely bag, bought for my mum for her birthday. Jo has surpassed herself again. Mum will love it although I’m tempted to keep it myself!

 Blue Dotty Crossbody Bag with Recycled Leather Trim

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Carly Ash-Lucas
1 reviews 30/03/2021 9:29 pm

I have made numerous purchases from Jo now. Bags, Christmas decorations & stockings, cushions and most recently some Easter treat bags. Every order is always exquisitely made and such care and love so obviously goes into every item. The quality and detail is always outstanding. Highly recommend 💖

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Julie Peters
1 reviews 29/03/2021 3:57 pm

I received my bunny gnome today and he's absolutely gorgeous, I bought him as a gift for my friend she will love him. Made with love and skill and packaged beautifully. Thankyou so much 🙂🥰

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Jude Phillips
1 reviews 23/03/2021 4:47 pm

Love my Flower Clutch Purse - it is so pretty and lovingly made. Makes me smile every time I use it 😊

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Angela Jackson
1 reviews 17/03/2021 8:13 pm

This is just perfect for me, big enough for my phone; space for cards, notes and change. Beautifully made and lovely coordination of fabrics. I have several items made by Jo, they are all gorgeous.

 Clutch Purse in Cork with Maps Print.

5.0 Stars