Logo
5 out of 5

The Seaside Sew

reviews
Ann Marie Gray and 37 others have reviewed this store
5.0 Stars
5.0/5
Review
rated
5.0
Ann Marie Gray
1 reviews 10/04/2022 5:36 pm

Girgeous leather and denim bag....beautifully and expertly made. The quality is exceptional and there is much attention to detail. Delighted with my bag and I will definately be purchasing more in the future.

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Stephanie McLaughlin
1 reviews 27/03/2022 10:42 am

I received my new blue leather slouch bag and I absolutely love love love it!! The quality is amazing. Nice soft leather. It well and truly exceeded my expectations and I know I will purchase more colours. The service from Jo is second to none. The personal touch is just fantastic in this faceless online world. Thank you so much The Seaside Sew x

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Kate
1 reviews 22/03/2022 3:25 pm

This bag is absolutely fabulous! I love it! Excellent quality and well made. I asked for the design to be tweaked slightly which was no problem at all. I also bought the matching fish print coin purse / pouch so I now have a lovely summer set! It all comes beautifully presented too. Jo the maker is a joy to deal with - efficient, friendly and such a positive person. I highly recommend!

 Slouch Bag in Yellow Fish Print

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Kirsty Freeman
1 reviews 17/03/2022 6:12 pm

I recently bought my first item from the Seaside Sew and absolutely LOVE it. Jo is brilliant, not only is she talented but she was very clear about delivery timescales. My gorgeous new leather and denim bag arrived beautifully packaged within the time she had given me. The lovely card and tassel were an unexpected additional lovely touch. I would definitely recommend this seller. 🤗🤗

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Cariad
4 reviews 16/12/2021 1:04 pm

I ordered this pretty festive tree and its absolutely gorgeous with a very festive cloves & Cinnamon fragrance. Delivery was fast and item was well packaged. Thank you.

 

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Cariad
4 reviews 16/12/2021 1:00 pm

Ordered this Pretty Angel for my daughter who loved it. Super fast deliver too. Thank you.

 

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Debbie Ford
2 reviews 07/12/2021 10:37 am

I ordered a large gonk and then saw the tree hanging Dec's. Had to order 4 for my tree they are fabulous and perfect for my collection.

 

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Debbie Ford
2 reviews 07/12/2021 10:35 am

I adopted a gnome which is absolutely amazing, beautifully made and the detail is second to none. I have named him Gary, he's the best out of my honest by far!!!

 

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Joysofglass
31 reviews 18/11/2021 5:45 pm

Thank you. Beautifully packaged and a lovely angel to gift. Perfect transaction.

 

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Carolyne Jessep
1 reviews 27/10/2021 5:20 pm

Just LOVE my Berry slouch leather bag - the colour is just divine and it has a beautiful lining too, what's not to love!!! Can't recommend Jo enough as this is my second purchase and her craftsmanship is exemplary.

 Recycled Brown Leather Slouch Bag

5.0 Stars