Logo
5 out of 5

Sixpenny Studio

reviews
Cariad and 24 others have reviewed this store
5.0 Stars
5.0/5
Review
rated
5.0
Cariad
4 reviews 16/12/2021 1:09 pm

I ordered this lovely Friendship Light Ornament to be sent direct to a dear friend of mine with a personal message. The gift was very well received and arrived fast and beautifully packaged. Highly recommend SixPenny Studio and will definitely use again. Thank you.

 Friendship gift Christmas light ornament

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
MaisieMTrees
3 reviews 13/12/2021 4:02 pm

I bought two of the personalised grandchildren Christmas decorations - they're both absolutely perfect! Beautifully crafted & the detail is lovely - thank you so much!

 Personalised Grandchildren hanging sign

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
monkanddaisy
26 reviews 13/12/2021 1:56 pm

Absolutely brilliant!! Beautifully made, the recipients absolutely loved it, perfect!! 🎄

 Personalised family cow with ear tag

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Sharon Bates
1 reviews 03/03/2021 12:43 pm

Delighted with this beauty ,the standing hare ,,, delivered very quickly and beautifully wrapped xxxx

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Wendy Nield
14 reviews 29/01/2021 10:00 am

Once again Sue and the Sixpenny Studio never fail to please with fast delivery, friendly helpful service, talent, BEAUTIFUL items and generosity of heart. Absolutely amazing!!! :D :D :D

 Hare & moon hanging & bookmark set

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Wendy Nield
14 reviews 27/01/2021 10:40 am

2ND ONE OF THESE I HAVE BOUGHT! BUY WITH CONFIDENCE! ALL EXCELLENT! HAVE PUT SIXPENNY STUDIOS ON FAVOURITES SO WILL BE BACK! :D

 

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Wendy Nield
14 reviews 27/01/2021 10:37 am

HAVE BOUGHT SEVERAL ITEMS IN THE LAST COUPLE OF WEEKS! QUALITY NEVER FAILS TO PLEASE! BOUGHT AS A GIFT! THANK YOU SO MUCH SUE!

 Hare & moon hanging & bookmark set sunset colours

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Wendy Nield
14 reviews 27/01/2021 10:34 am

WONDERFUL ITEM FROM A TRULY LOVELY HELPFUL FRIENDLY LADY! I HEARTILY RECOMMEND!!!

 Painted hare & toadstool sunset wood round

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Susan Bonnar
115 reviews 23/01/2021 4:29 pm

I ordered a fabulously motivating sign. Beautifully made and very high quality. Dispatch was swift and customer service excellent. A wonderful shopping experience and I will be back to shop here again.

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Wendy Nield
14 reviews 22/01/2021 10:03 am

Beautiful item. Picture does not do it justice. Very pleased. Will be ordering more for myself and as gifts.

 

5.0 Stars