Logo
5 out of 5

Sally Jane Originals

reviews
Linda Drake and 11 others have reviewed this store
5.0 Stars
5.0/5
Review
rated
5.0
Linda Drake
1 reviews 06/05/2022 9:49 pm

I am so pleased with my set of mushrooms. They were extremely well wrapped and arrived in a few days.

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Elaine Seller
1 reviews 27/03/2022 2:48 pm

Bought for a friend who is very pleased with her mushroom. It arrived promptly, in time for her birthday. Thank you.

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Deborah Black
2 reviews 16/12/2021 8:26 pm

I am so pleased with my little Christmas trees and they look lovely hanging on my tree. Thank you very much.

 Set of 3 Hanging Ceramic Christmas Tree Decorations

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Lucy Harrison
2 reviews 11/06/2021 11:49 am

I bought 5 ceramic flowers for my garden, they are gorgeous. Love the colours, they come on silver spikes so can put into areas where no colours to brighten the garden. Very good communication, packed really well and delivered quickly. Definitely would buy more of her items, they're beautiful 💕

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Claire Holmes
2 reviews 27/01/2021 12:24 pm

Fabulous silver lily pendant 💙 it is beautiful , fabulous quality & was delivered quickly Thank you x

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Jo Todd
4 reviews 18/11/2020 8:07 pm

This is stunning!!! I am so pleased with it. I won it as part of the Facebook birthday draw, but I would have bought it anyway! The attention to detail is fantastic. The underneath has not been neglected and is so realistic as well. Extremely pleased with this...thank you TBCH

 

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Helen Inkles
1 reviews 17/10/2020 3:46 pm

Thank you Sally for the lovely ceramic bird. it's gorgeous and I know my sister will love it! Many thanks for the fast delivery too.

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Mark John
1 reviews 12/10/2020 6:09 pm

Beautiful Ram. Very well made. Bought it for my Wife’s Birthday and she loves it. Many thanks

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Sue Nam
11 reviews 17/09/2020 10:46 am

Just received my two orders of a pair of doves and a bluebird. Bought them as Christmas gifts for the recipients' gardens. Just love the fact that they can stay outside. Love the expressions of the doves too. Am hoping someone will buy me one/some for my rockery. Just love these birds ....

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Lisa Lesniak-Smith
1 reviews 30/08/2020 1:14 am

Fantastic little set of ceramic mushrooms, unique and well crafted! I’m also impressed with the textured ceramic pottery dish - a nice addition to my kitchen

5.0 Stars