Logo
5 out of 5

Macclesfield Bag Works

reviews
Lindsay MacCalman and 26 others have reviewed this store
5.0 Stars
5.0/5
Review
rated
5.0
Lindsay MacCalman
1 reviews 11/03/2022 10:45 pm

Beautiful bag. Arrived quickly. Can't wait to use it. Great seller. Will buy again soon.

 Preloved Denim Hobo Bag with Leopard Print Lining

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Redheadwondering
8 reviews 15/01/2022 12:44 pm

I bought these gorgeous storage pots as a Christmas present, and I love them so much that I have a feeling I'm going to be buying some for myself! Perfect customer service, as always! Thank you, Alison!!

 

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
MaisieMTrees
3 reviews 13/12/2021 3:56 pm

I chose the lime green daisy make-up purse as a Christmas gift for my niece - beautifully made & wrapped. Thank you - I know she'll love it!

 Oilcloth Purse or Small Makeup Bag with Daisy Motif

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
MadeByFee
26 reviews 06/09/2021 9:48 am

I just love my denim bag…I’d been eyeing it up for ages. It’s beautifully made and will be great for travelling as it fits all my essentials with room for a bit of crochet too…thank you x

 Recycled Denim Day of the Dead Bucket Bag

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Susan Bonnar
115 reviews 21/04/2021 9:41 am

Elspeth Knight 20/04/2021 OMG I love my Macclesfield Bag Works bag! Was looking for something to replace my old handbag and wanted something unique but stylish. It’s so well made with lovely inside pockets and a key tag too and is as gorgeous as the photo. I feel a million dollars! Thank you Macclesfield Bag Works x

 

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Susan Bonnar
115 reviews 21/04/2021 9:36 am

Fabulous storage basket that is beautifully made and looks amazing on my dressing table. Will definitely shop here again. Quick delivery and great customer service too!

 Turquoise Scandi Birds Contemporary Storage Baskets

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Yvonne Howells
6 reviews 05/02/2021 12:02 am

Absolutely love my Damask Chenille and Satin Hobo Shoulder Bag, it’s beautiful and lots of pockets inside plus the key tag. I’m really pleased I bought it and the delivery time was very fast. In a word BRILLIANT thank you

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Sue Macdonald
1 reviews 26/12/2020 11:15 am

I bought a bag for my daughter from Alison.... The pink chenille.... She is absolutely delighted with it.... The quality of your work Alison is outstanding and I want to thank you so much for making my daughter happy 😊

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Chantal Hillarby
1 reviews 10/12/2020 12:56 pm

I just received my Damask Chenille and Satin Hobo Shoulder Bag. It’s lovely. Really well made and the colour is vibrant and happy. It big enough to carry my iPad and everything else I need. Thanks

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Sally Thake
4 reviews 06/12/2020 11:44 am

I purchased Alison's Little Birds and Cork make-up bag as a Christmas gift. It arrived beautifully packaged and quickly, even with the Christmas post, and is so lovely I could easily keep it for myself! As a returning customer, I knew the bag would be made with skill and care, and with Alison's usual attention to detail and finishing touch. The oilcloth is pattern is very sweet and I love cork fabric too - pretty and practical! Highly recommended.

5.0 Stars