Logo
5 out of 5

Louise Hancox Textile Artist

reviews
JewellerybyCamilla and 7 others have reviewed this Shop
5.0 Stars
5.0/5
Review
rated
5.0
JewellerybyCamilla
6 reviews 25/11/2020 12:50 pm

I won one of these beautifully designed cards, for supporting a British Craft House event, and it’s absolutely gorgeous reflecting an amazing landscape, and I will be definitely purchasing some in the future.

 Blank Greetings Cards Featuring Original Textile Artworks – Set of Five.

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
allyson.mcauliffe
1 reviews 21/10/2020 6:35 pm

Received the bookmark really quickly. Louise was really nice with personal contact to assure the order was processed ok. It was beautifully packaged with a lovely handwritten note and is perfect. Really love it, will definitely buy more items 😀

 Wet Felt Bookmark – Moorland Stream. A Unique Letterbox Gift.

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Susan Bonnar
81 reviews 20/07/2020 8:47 am

Fabulous high quality cards that I am excited to send! Great customer service and the packaging was delightful too! I will shop here again and would not hesitate to recommend this shop!

 Blank Greetings Cards Featuring Original Textile Artworks

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Stephanie Zieger
1 reviews 18/07/2020 8:45 pm

Beautiful! It’s lightweight and a great size. Louise has done a fantastic job photographing her work, as the bowl looks just like it does in the pictures.

 Felt Bowl – The Sea Bowl. A Unique Handmade Gift.

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Pauline Lee
8 reviews 03/05/2020 9:45 pm

I absolutely love my needle felting picture kit ‘Over the Hill’ The kit comes with everything you need and excellent step by step instructions with pictures. I am really enjoying having a go at something new and different. I would definitely recommend this kit. My order came very promptly and was beautifully packaged and included a lovely note from Louise. Excellent customer service. Thank you.

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Karen Mountney
1 reviews 10/03/2020 4:53 pm

I love my picture ‘Spring Hill’ and have also treated myself to a bookmark. Such gorgeous individual pieces. My order arrived promptly and was beautifully wrapped. Thank you

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Jenny Dainty
1060 reviews 06/03/2020 4:46 pm

So thrilled with my picture, it’s so beautiful, I am enjoying it so much.What a brilliant site with so many fabulous gifts. Can’t wait for my next buy, a gift for a friend. Thank you for you swift delivery. Best wishes for your business. Jenny

 Felt Bookmark – A Cotswold Landscape. Letterbox Gift.

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Susan Bonnar
81 reviews 28/11/2019 6:18 pm

Fabulous bookmark, with wonderful detail! Packaged well and quick delivery. First rate customer service - I will shop with this seller again.

 Felt Bookmark – A Cotswold Landscape. Letterbox Gift.

5.0 Stars