Logo
5 out of 5

Juniper Cards & Gifts

reviews
Susan Bonnar and 48 others have reviewed this Shop
5.0 Stars
5.0/5
Review
rated
5.0
Susan Bonnar
108 reviews 25/10/2021 9:09 pm

Just perfect. Adapted to include details that I requested and very well received by the new parents! I thoroughly recommend this fabulous shop!

 Handmade, New Baby, Washing Line Card

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Kay Lacey Watercolours
14 reviews 26/04/2021 5:00 pm

A dainty and beautiful card. Arrived promptly and packaged beautifully. Thank you very much indeed for your helpful and friendly service Gillian x

 Handmade, Mini Couple Love Card

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Laura Llewellyn Design
21 reviews 04/03/2021 3:10 pm

I ordered 2 of these cards for Mothers Day; they are beautifully made and arrived really quickly- thank you :-)

 Hand-embroidered Floral Love Heart Any Occasion Card

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
William Wright
5 reviews 01/03/2021 5:53 pm

Bought for my other half for our up and coming wedding anniversary. Definitely jolly. I know that she will love it.

 

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
William Wright
5 reviews 01/03/2021 5:48 pm

The picture does not do this card justice. The felt flowers seem so much more substantial when held in your hand. Truely sweet. I know that my other half will love this for her birthday.

 Harris Tweed and Felt, Embroidered Floral Card

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
William Wright
5 reviews 01/03/2021 5:46 pm

A little but of whimsy to help celebrate success. Made me smile, a lot. I expect it will be equally well received.

 Handmade, Personalised Smarty Pants! Card

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Laura Llewellyn Design
21 reviews 13/02/2021 3:47 pm

We ordered a customised version of this card; it is beautifully made and arrived quickly. Thank you so much :-)

 Handmade, Birthday Toast Card

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Laura Llewellyn Design
21 reviews 13/02/2021 3:44 pm

We ordered a customised version of this card; it is beautifully made and arrived carefully packaged. Thank you so much :-)

 Handmade, ‘Have a Hug’, Any Occasion Card

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Susan Bonnar
108 reviews 23/01/2021 4:16 pm

I ordered a wine fairy and it is so much fun! Great quality. Dispatch was swift and customer service excellent. A wonderful shopping experience and I will be back to shop here again.

 Handmade, Personalised, Drink Fairy Birthday Card

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
JewellerybyCamilla
15 reviews 17/01/2021 6:16 pm

I have a few friends birthdays coming up, so bought a pack of 4 of the Purple, Pink and White Floral, they are gorgeous and of high quality. They came very promptly, and I received an email from Gillian thanking me for my order, and informing me when she was sending them. Will be buying some more in the future. Thank you Gillian.

 Scottish Wool Art Printed Cards (Square), Any Occasion

5.0 Stars