Logo
5 out of 5

Joysofglass

write a review
write a review Cancel
Review
5.0 Stars
reviews
WJNeedlework and 14 others have reviewed this Shop
5.0 Stars
5.0/5
Review
rated
5.0
WJNeedlework
2 reviews 27/07/2020 12:03 pm

My purple witch flew in this morning and was immediately at home. She was really well packaged and arrived very speedily. Many thanks

 Witch Stained Glass Suncatcher Handmade Colour Choice

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Paula Lamberth
3 reviews 27/06/2020 11:17 am

I purchased a patchwork heart stained glass sun catcher in pink. The item actually exceeded my expectations. It’s great quality and a lovely mix of pink tones. Highly recommended.

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Sue Phillips
1 reviews 09/06/2020 11:14 am

I ordered the puffin sun catcher from Joy which was out of stock.Within an hour of sending an email to joy to enquire when it would be back in stock joy was in touch to say she would make it over the weekend and within 3 days the puffin arrived.Her workmanship is beautiful, the colour's are so vibrant,I'm so happy with it, absolutely beautiful. It arrived bubble wrapped in a sturdy plastic box.I will definitely buy from Joy again.

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Amanda Yoxall
7 reviews 03/06/2020 5:44 pm

I ordered the fab rainbow sun Suncatcher as well as four of the rainbow daisies for my friends whilst we'd not been able to see each other. My suncatcher is fab, arrived very well packaged and I have it in the window above my desk so I see it every day. My friends all absolutely loved their daisies too and all sent me photographs showing them in their windows. Highly recommend Joy's shop - thank you so much!

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
MelCowley
30 reviews 31/05/2020 4:16 pm

5***** for this beautiful Making Waves Suncatcher! Beautiful design and such lovely glass colours, perfect for my ocean themed decor.

 Making Waves Stained Glass Suncatcher Blue or Aqua

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
T ubaghs
4 reviews 23/04/2020 1:21 pm

I ordered some earrings. They are superb. Very well crafted and beautiful. I'm extremely happy with my purchase and customer service??

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Jen Cairns
1 reviews 22/04/2020 5:32 pm

I ordered the New Day Suncatcher Rainbow for my Mum to cheer her up during this lockdown, it arrived today and is simply beautiful, quick delivery, very well packaged and a happy Mum, thank you x

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Mark Chapman
1 reviews 15/04/2020 6:16 pm

I bought this to give as a present, but to be honest, my wife and I love it so much, we think we will have to buy another for ourselves! The kingfisher itself is very well made, and looks beautiful in the window, with the sun shining through. The colours are vibrant. It was packaged and protected well and so arrived in perfect condition. We recommend this seller highly! Thanks so much Joy, for an easy, stress-free transaction!

 Kingfisher Stained Glass Suncatcher British Bird £10Joysofglassgift

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Lesley White
1 reviews 31/03/2020 10:41 am

Just received my sea heart - it is beautiful and I love it! Already sparkling in my window! Prompt delivery, well packed. Will definitely be ordering more from this seller.

 Sea Heart Stained Glass Suncatcher Blue or Sunset Sky

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Joanne Ennion
3 reviews 03/02/2020 1:47 pm

i received my stunning red Lanchasire Rose, well packed and very quickly. It is beautiful and is now in our bedroom window. Thanks again Joy i will be buying again

5.0 Stars