Logo
5 out of 5

Joysofglass

write a review
write a review Cancel
Review
5.0 Stars
reviews
Peta Reddaway and 27 others have reviewed this Shop
5.0 Stars
5.0/5
Review
rated
5.0
Peta Reddaway
1 reviews 27/10/2021 12:11 pm

Yin yang stained glass sun catcher: Ordered yesterday, arrived today, with excellent protective packaging. Beautiful! Even prettier than illustrations indicate. Very pleased with my purchase, and couldn’t fault the service.

 Yin Yang Stained Glass Suncatcher Purple or Blue colour choice

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Maggie Smith
15 reviews 26/10/2021 5:52 pm

I loved this on the website and on arrival, it looked even better. What a lovely design and excellent work. This was for a daughter in law who loves butterflies, couldn't be better. Gorgeous colours. No airmiles, just talent here in the UK. Thank you. Maggie

 Butterfly Suncatcher Stained Glass Full Colour Choice

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Gillian Emery
1 reviews 09/10/2021 12:09 pm

I purchased the sunset waves suncatcher from Joy, the item arrived beautifully packed. It is gorgeous and very well made and looks lovely hanging in my conservatory. I can highly recommend Joy as a seller.

 Sunset Waves Stained Glass Suncatcher

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Lyn Levy
3 reviews 02/01/2021 3:20 pm

I bought this sun-catcher as a housewarming gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They absolutely love it. Joy was kind enough to send it direct to them and include a gift card with my choice of wording. Amazing gift and service to match! Thank you.

 Sunset Stained Glass Suncatcher Sunrise Ring Choose Sea or Green Fields

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Heather Barnes
6 reviews 11/11/2020 11:21 am

Loved the first one so much that I bought another in the different colour combination. Thanks again for such a lovely piece of glass work - that again arrived both quickly and safely. Thank so much. :-)

 Cross Suncatcher Patchwork Stained Glass colour choice

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Heather Barnes
6 reviews 11/11/2020 10:26 am

Arrived quickly and safely - another lovely piece of glass. Thank you :-)

 

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Anne Mcanespie
2 reviews 06/11/2020 5:41 pm

I love this, the colours are just amazing, highly recommend x

 Patchwork Fat Heart Stained Glass Suncatcher Colour Choice

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Alan Wallace
1 reviews 30/10/2020 2:11 pm

Definitely 5 stars from me. I ordered the Rainbow Stained Glass Dreamcatcher and it arrived today in mint condition, carefully packaged and such a fast delivery too. I really get the impression that Joy puts a great deal of effort, thought and care into her business, the designs, the packaging and the customer service. I can't praise her enough and will definitely order again. Marvellous!

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Stephanie Revolta
1 reviews 09/10/2020 11:04 am

I brought 3 of these for my siblings and they are STUNNING, the colours are beautiful and look amazing. I would definitely buy from Joy again. They arrived in perfect condition, they are beautifully made and I cannot wait to give them to my family. Thank you Joy.

 Kingfisher, Dove or Robin Stained Glass Suncatcher Bird

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Lynn Watts
1 reviews 03/10/2020 12:00 pm

My first purchase and definitely not my last. This is a beautiful piece which captures the mood of the room perfectly. Thanks Joy!

 New Day Stained Glass Suncatcher Rainbow

5.0 Stars