Logo
5 out of 5

Joysofglass

reviews
Sue Wheldon and 31 others have reviewed this store
5.0 Stars
5.0/5
Review
rated
5.0
Sue Wheldon
1 reviews 18/05/2022 6:15 am

Absolutely over the moon with this purchase!! Everything from ordering, delivery and packaging is just brilliant. Quick postage too. As for the glass bunting itself is pure perfection, so well made and beautiful bright colours. Looks amazing across my window. Can’t praise everything about this enough!! Thank you Joysofglass you’re a star.

 Jubilee Bunting Stained Glass Suncatcher 5 or 7 flag

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Bearhouse Beads
4 reviews 16/05/2022 7:43 pm

Absolutely gorgeous! This is a gift for a dear friend, and I know that she will love it. Despatched quickly and in re-useable packaging too. Highly recommended, thank you Joy.

 A Sea Heart Stained Glass Suncatcher Blue or Sunset Sky

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Adiencrafts
14 reviews 01/05/2022 9:33 am

This is not my first purchase from Joy and won't be my last. Perfect service as usual from this fabulous Seller with item despatched the same day and received the next. I had this lovely Tortoise sent direct as a gift to a friend so I did not see it in real life but I received a phone call as soon as it was received to say how wonderful it is and beautifully wrapped too. Highly recommend!

 Tortoise Snail Chameleon or Dinosaur Rainbow Stained Glass Suncatcher

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
keith brown
1 reviews 07/01/2022 2:24 pm

such a lovely item and such good service, roll model for other shops, thank you. Keith brown.

 Cross Suncatcher Patchwork Stained Glass colour choice

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Peta Reddaway
1 reviews 27/10/2021 1:11 pm

Yin yang stained glass sun catcher: Ordered yesterday, arrived today, with excellent protective packaging. Beautiful! Even prettier than illustrations indicate. Very pleased with my purchase, and couldn’t fault the service.

 Yin Yang Stained Glass Suncatcher Purple or Blue colour choice

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Maggie Smith
17 reviews 26/10/2021 6:52 pm

I loved this on the website and on arrival, it looked even better. What a lovely design and excellent work. This was for a daughter in law who loves butterflies, couldn't be better. Gorgeous colours. No airmiles, just talent here in the UK. Thank you. Maggie

 Butterfly Suncatcher Stained Glass Full Colour Choice

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Gillian Emery
2 reviews 09/10/2021 1:09 pm

I purchased the sunset waves suncatcher from Joy, the item arrived beautifully packed. It is gorgeous and very well made and looks lovely hanging in my conservatory. I can highly recommend Joy as a seller.

 Sunset Waves Stained Glass Suncatcher

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Lyn Levy
3 reviews 02/01/2021 3:20 pm

I bought this sun-catcher as a housewarming gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They absolutely love it. Joy was kind enough to send it direct to them and include a gift card with my choice of wording. Amazing gift and service to match! Thank you.

 Sunset Stained Glass Suncatcher Sunrise Ring Choose Sea or Green Fields

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Heather Barnes
6 reviews 11/11/2020 11:21 am

Loved the first one so much that I bought another in the different colour combination. Thanks again for such a lovely piece of glass work - that again arrived both quickly and safely. Thank so much. :-)

 Cross Suncatcher Patchwork Stained Glass colour choice

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Heather Barnes
6 reviews 11/11/2020 10:26 am

Arrived quickly and safely - another lovely piece of glass. Thank you :-)

 

5.0 Stars