Logo
5 out of 5

Joysofglass

write a review
write a review Cancel
Review
5.0 Stars
reviews
Stephanie Revolta and 19 others have reviewed this Shop
5.0 Stars
5.0/5
Review
rated
5.0
Stephanie Revolta
1 reviews 09/10/2020 11:04 am

I brought 3 of these for my siblings and they are STUNNING, the colours are beautiful and look amazing. I would definitely buy from Joy again. They arrived in perfect condition, they are beautifully made and I cannot wait to give them to my family. Thank you Joy.

 Kingfisher Stained Glass Suncatcher British Bird £10Joysofglassgift

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Lynn Watts
1 reviews 03/10/2020 12:00 pm

My first purchase and definitely not my last. This is a beautiful piece which captures the mood of the room perfectly. Thanks Joy!

 New Day Stained Glass Suncatcher Rainbow

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Heather Barnes
2 reviews 19/09/2020 11:06 am

Fab items - quickly and safely dispatched.thanks SO much :-)

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Sylvia Desborough
1 reviews 17/09/2020 11:45 am

Beautiful cross received. Response to query was extremely quick as was delivery. Thank you.

 Cross Suncatcher Patchwork Stained Glass colour choice

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Richard McColl
1 reviews 26/08/2020 2:36 pm

We have bought twice (3 items)from Joy and found her sun catchers to be just just perfect! No issues, well packaged and delivery fast from order to arrival. Recommended....probably buy from her again in the future.Thanks Richard & Shirley

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
WJNeedlework
4 reviews 27/07/2020 12:03 pm

My purple witch flew in this morning and was immediately at home. She was really well packaged and arrived very speedily. Many thanks

 Witch Stained Glass Suncatcher Handmade Colour Choice

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Paula Lamberth
3 reviews 27/06/2020 11:17 am

I purchased a patchwork heart stained glass sun catcher in pink. The item actually exceeded my expectations. It’s great quality and a lovely mix of pink tones. Highly recommended.

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Sue Phillips
1 reviews 09/06/2020 11:14 am

I ordered the puffin sun catcher from Joy which was out of stock.Within an hour of sending an email to joy to enquire when it would be back in stock joy was in touch to say she would make it over the weekend and within 3 days the puffin arrived.Her workmanship is beautiful, the colour's are so vibrant,I'm so happy with it, absolutely beautiful. It arrived bubble wrapped in a sturdy plastic box.I will definitely buy from Joy again.

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Amanda Yoxall
7 reviews 03/06/2020 5:44 pm

I ordered the fab rainbow sun Suncatcher as well as four of the rainbow daisies for my friends whilst we'd not been able to see each other. My suncatcher is fab, arrived very well packaged and I have it in the window above my desk so I see it every day. My friends all absolutely loved their daisies too and all sent me photographs showing them in their windows. Highly recommend Joy's shop - thank you so much!

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
MelCowley
36 reviews 31/05/2020 4:16 pm

5***** for this beautiful Making Waves Suncatcher! Beautiful design and such lovely glass colours, perfect for my ocean themed decor.

 Making Waves Stained Glass Suncatcher Blue or Aqua

5.0 Stars