Logo
5 out of 5

Handcrafted Notebooks

reviews
forkemporium and 7 others have reviewed this Shop
5.0 Stars
5.0/5
Review
rated
5.0
forkemporium
1 reviews 17/11/2020 3:09 pm

I have just received my beautiful notebook and it is lovely. A perfect stocking filler, a perfect size for carrying around. The book arrived quickly was nicely wrapped and fit through the letterbox. I am sure the person that it is for will be very pleased to receive it. Great service, great communication, will definitely be back for more. Thank again Sarah

 A6 Handmade Notebook Covered in Red Liberty Capel

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Sarah Davis
1 reviews 09/07/2020 1:00 pm

Just received my journal and notebook from Handcrafted Notebooks. I am so pleased with them. They are beautifully made. Thank you.

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Donna Russell
1 reviews 31/05/2020 12:16 pm

I asked Nicky if she could do a bullet journal in the fabric that I liked as it wasn’t advertised. Not only did she make it for me, she communicated often and it arrived very promptly. Perfect!!! Thank you. X

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Tina Smith
3 reviews 21/05/2020 10:02 am

Beautilful. A fabulous handmade book, which Nicky was kind enough to send direct the the recipient for a birthday gift. It arrived very quickly, and my friend was absolutely thrilled to bits with it, thank you.

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Shorna Davis
1 reviews 17/04/2020 2:30 pm

First time ordering. It was very easy and exactly what I wanted. My order arrived very quickly. It was beautifully wrapped in my favourite colour (blue). I have a massive obsession with notebooks, and will definitely order more.

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Louise Campbell
1 reviews 14/04/2020 3:58 pm

This was my second order, and I am thrilled. The book is beautifully made, came prettily wrapped and with great service. I’d really recommend.

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Susan Bonnar
81 reviews 22/12/2019 11:25 am

This is was my 2nd purchase from this fabulous shop. The first was a bespoke notebook made to my specifications and this one was straight from the shop. The quality and workmanship is excellent and nothing is too much trouble. Communication is first rate and dispatch efficient. I will definitely shop here again!

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Gill Wootton
4 reviews 22/12/2019 11:18 am

I am delighted with my purchase of a handmade notebook from this lovely shop. It was dispatched quickly and packaged beautifully I nearly kept it for myself but I will certainly be treating myself to one. Thank you so much. You put the true meaning into handmade.

5.0 Stars