Logo
5 out of 5

Crofts Crafts

reviews
Rachael Foster and 12 others have reviewed this Shop
5.0 Stars
5.0/5
Review
rated
5.0
Rachael Foster
3 reviews 04/12/2020 11:07 am

Received a beautiful set of handmade Christmas gift tags which will don all my presents this year! They came well wrapped and with a handwritten thank you note. Excellent service!

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Kate Forman
1 reviews 24/11/2020 3:57 pm

I really recommend Crofts Crafts - lovely cards, arrived in beautiful packaging and promptly. I bought a selection of Christmas cards, labels and confetti that are all brilliant quality. I also love that they come 'naked' with no plastic but still in perfect condition!

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Ellie Wilson
1 reviews 02/10/2020 2:34 pm

Amazing service! I buy my Christmas gift tags from Crofts Crafts every year and I’m never disappointed. They arrive within a couple of days of ordering and so so well made. Thank you Becky

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Jane Coggins
1 reviews 12/09/2020 2:10 pm

My order arrived very promptly. The cards are lovely, I'm really pleased with them. And as I ordered a 'Save the day' pack I'll always have a card on hand. Thank you.

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Leona Turner
1 reviews 11/09/2020 6:28 pm

I am a returning customer as I love these cards! This time I wanted something personalised and special for my husbands 40th birthday. I was so impressed by the beautiful paper cut card that arrived! Becky was very happy to make a personalised item to suit me. Prompt delivery and beautifully packaged thank you!! xx

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Laura Llewellyn
15 reviews 29/07/2020 4:41 pm

I ordered a new home card; it arrived carefully wrapped to protect it ready for me to send on.Thanks Becky :-)

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Sue Howat
13 reviews 13/07/2020 10:21 am

Sent direct to my sis for her birthday , she was delighted 💕. Becky personalised the front & wrote a message for me inside . A beautiful card & wonderful service , will definitely be ordering again

 Funny Pun Birthday Card – have a toad-ally awesome birthday

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Rebecca Balloch
1 reviews 28/05/2020 4:54 pm

My parents received a beautiful handmade card for their Ruby wedding anniversary and were thrilled. The seller kindly wrote the message and posted it for me as I had left it a little late. Wonderful service.

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
sophie hurkett
1 reviews 07/05/2020 7:01 pm

I am so pleased with my cards, they arrived quickly and packaged lovely without any plastic. I can't wait to give them. I love supporting small businesses and I'm very happy to be supporting Crofts Crafts x I will definitely re-order. kindest regards Sophie x

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Jack Ricketts
1 reviews 14/03/2020 7:23 pm

Really quick delivery and packaged up beautifully. The card itself is gorgeous and I know who I’m sending it to is going to love it! 100% delighted and wholeheartedly recommend to anyone.

5.0 Stars