Logo
5 out of 5

Adien Crafts

reviews
Kay Lacey Watercolours and 45 others have reviewed this store
5.0 Stars
5.0/5
Review
rated
5.0
Kay Lacey Watercolours
15 reviews 08/06/2022 10:37 am

I bought this beautiful bunting for my Mum's Birthday. They arrived promptly with good communication and wrapped so prettily too. The colours are soft and delicate. The added bonus is that they match her decor beautifully. Thank you very much Diane, my Mum loves them x

 Pink and Turquoise Old Country Roses Wooden Bunting , Gift Idea for Her

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
janda105.
2 reviews 27/01/2022 5:02 pm

Absolutely gorgeous! Will be a pleasure to send a dear friend for her birthday. Excellent quality, price and delivery. Happy to recommend and will certainly visit this charming shop and seller again. Thank you

 

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Sandra Coull
5 reviews 11/09/2021 5:39 pm

These are gorgeous! So very pleased with them.

 Christmas Gift Tags , Every Time a Bell Rings an Angel gets Their Wings

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Bumblebee Glass
8 reviews 15/06/2021 2:23 pm

My gorgeous bee storage box arrived safely and beautifully packaged. It’s perfect and I love it! I will definitely be buying more from this shop.

 Bees and Flowers Storage Boxes, Save The Bees

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Cariad
4 reviews 28/05/2021 10:32 pm

I ordered a few items from Diane as a last minute forgotten birthday present. The service was second to none. Nothing was too much trouble and my order was received by my friend within 2 days. Fantastic service and I would highly recommend. Thank you.

 

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Jayne Dawson
4 reviews 22/02/2021 1:27 pm

Received my Happy Weaver sachet last week and it is now hanging proudly from my craft cupboard door. It arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged. Di included a surprise little sachet of lavender and some lovely gift tags. Brilliant service.

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Pauline Lee
16 reviews 28/01/2021 11:13 am

I bought this beautiful heart as a gift to send direct. A perfect gift and wonderful service. Thank you so much.

 Fabric Scented Heart, Sending Hugs

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Rainbowsnmore
9 reviews 12/12/2020 9:19 pm

My bauble is absolutely gorgeous and arrived beautifully packaged, great for storing it away after Christmas too.

 

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Rainbowsnmore
9 reviews 12/12/2020 9:16 pm

Beautiful garland a perfect gift for my sister who lives in Wales. It will brighten her conservatory when she takes the Christmas decorations down.

 Bees and Daffodils Bunting, 4.5 inch Wooden

5.0 Stars
Review
rated
5.0
Tracey Paton
1909 reviews 06/12/2020 7:22 am

These gift tags are beautifully made and unique. Thank you they are lovely. Thank you also for the lovely packaging that they came in. Lovely little touches which makes the tags even more special.

 

5.0 Stars